St. Anthony's honours athletes | DrumhellerMail
Last updateThu, 01 Dec 2022 3pm

St. Anthony's honours athletes

IMG 5649

St. Anthony’s School Celebrated the success of its athletes at its 13th annual awards ceremony on Thursday, September 8. Recipients were Dallas Mackenzie Jr. Titans Football MVP, Kieran Wilson Sr. Titans Football Sabre, Paige Swain Cross-Country Running Saint, Eli Eddy Cross-Country Running MVP, Brithany Castro Jr. A Girls Volleyball MVP, Kaia Wilson Jr. A Girls Volleyball Saint, Ryah Sutcliffe Jr. A Girls Volleyball Most Improved, Samantha Seafoot Sr. Girls Volleyball MVP, Shaylen Farwell Sr. Girls Volleyball Sabre, Grace Brost Sr. Girls Volleyball Most Improved, Ian Pedregosa Sr. Boys Volleyball MVP, Joshua Galleon Sr. Boys Volleyball Sabre, Rylan Masson Jr. B Boys Basketball MVP, Mason Leslie Jr. B Boys Basketball Saint, Joseph Makse Jr. B Boys Basketball Most Dedicated, Wesley Donison Jr. B Boys Basketball Most Improved, Ryker Straub Jr. B Boys Basketball Top Defensive Player, Adrian Candelaria Jr. B Boys Basketball Top Scorer, Ian Pedregosa JV Boys Basketball MVP, Hayes Armstrong JV Boys Basketball Sabre, Caleb Fisher JV Boys Basketball Most Improved, Aryan Chand JV Boys Basketball Heart & Hustle Award, Luke Pascut Jr. High Badminton MVP, Brahmleen Kaur Jr. High Badminton Saint, Ian Pedregosa Sr. High Badminton MVP, Joshua Galleon Sr. High Badminton Sabre, Nathan Boland Alexander Graf Memorial Winner, Ryah Sutcliffe Saint of the Year, Joshua Galleon Sabre of the Year, Hayes Armstrong Jr. High Male Athlete of the Year, Brithany Castro Jr. High Female Athlete of the Year, Charli Calon Sr. High Female Athlete of the Year and Ian Pedregosa Sr. High Male Athlete of the Year.

The Drumheller Mail encourages commenting on our stories but due to our harassment policy we must remove any comments that are offensive, or don’t meet the guidelines of our commenting policy.