Tourism Champion awarded | DrumhellerMail
Last updateFri, 21 Feb 2020 5pm

Tourism Champion awarded

IMG 6507 edit

Mayor Heather Colberg, on behalf of Canadian Badlands, presented Vance Neudorf, executive director of Badlands AMP, with the Cindy Amos Tourism Champion Award at the Monday, April 1 council meeting. At the presentation are (l-r) Councillors Tom Zariski, Jay Garbutt, Lisa Hansen–Zacharuk, Mr. Neudorf, Mayor Colberg and Councillors Kristyne DeMott, Tony Lacher and Fred Makowecki.

The Drumheller Mail encourages commenting on our stories but due to our harassment policy we must remove any comments that are offensive, or don’t meet the guidelines of our commenting policy.

How concerned are you about the COVIC-19 virus?